(7/6/5) Busy few days…

Hello! The countdown towards the deadline has hit a small bump as I have had a busy few days with other engagements! The past few days have consisted of packing, moving and working, so I have had to put the project to one side to organise the other parts of my life so I can spend the final days before the deadline focusing solely on the project.

I have gone back to working on the project today, collecting my interview release forms to put into the paperwork I will submit for my project. I have also made a list of the things I have left to complete for the deadline on Thursday 12th January, which includes:

  • Last minute touches to Radio Documentary
  • Set up Buzz Bournemouth page for MMP
  • Upload doc and links to Buzz page
  • Complete justification
  • List all copyright and links to pages

 

5 days and counting….

Leave a Reply

